Edizioni Idea Montagna – Vette dell’Appennino Centrale – Guide


Out of stock

SKU: 804-8627 , , , , ,


Spedizione gratuita per ordini superiori a € 200

14 giorni di reso gratuito su tutti gli ordini

Hai bisogno d'aiuto?? Clicca qui per contattarci

Vette dell’Appennino Centrale

Molise, Abruzzo, Lazio, Marche, Umbria

The Central Apennines are the stony heart of Italy. From the Sibillini Mountains to the Majella, passing through the Laga, the Terminillo, the Gran Sasso, the Velino-Sirente and the peaks of the Abruzzo, Lazio and Molise Park, a rugged system of mountains offers hundreds of itineraries for hikers and mountaineers.
The 80 itineraries in this guide take you to 152 peaks in Umbria, Marche, Lazio and Abruzzo, in four national parks and various regional protected areas. Many are accessible to all hikers, some include easy rocks, aided sections or snow gullies.
The new Gran Sasso via ferratas and the Sibillini and Laga itineraries transformed by earthquakes are included in the guide. Collectors of the 2000 Apennines will find 114 peaks on the list here. The walkers are accompanied by eagles and chamois, high-altitude blooms and beech woods, panoramas and waterfalls, hermitages and villages. The wolf and the bear are rarely seen, but they are there.

Publisher: Idea Montagna

Publication: 2019

Pages: 320

Italian language

ISBN: 9788885468627


Edizioni Idea Montagna


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.